Items from 24 August 2019 to 23 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 04/09/19 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 05/09/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Wed 11/09/19 19:30 22:00 Women's Institute, 7.30pm
Sat 21/09/19 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 02/10/19 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 03/10/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Wed 09/10/19 19:30 22:00 Women's Institute, 7.30pm
Sat 19/10/19 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 06/11/19 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 07/11/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Wed 13/11/19 19:30 22:00 Women's Institute, 7.30pm
Sat 16/11/19 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Thu 05/12/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Wed 11/12/19 19:30 22:00 Women's Institute, 7.30pm
Sat 21/12/19 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Thu 02/01/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Wed 05/02/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 06/02/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Sat 15/02/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 04/03/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 05/03/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Sat 21/03/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 01/04/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 02/04/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Sat 18/04/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 06/05/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 07/05/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Sat 16/05/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 03/06/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 04/06/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Sat 20/06/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 01/07/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Thu 02/07/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council (Small Hall), 7.30pm
Sat 18/07/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm
Wed 05/08/20 19:30 21:30 Gardening Club, 7.30pm
Sat 15/08/20 09:00 13:00 Farmers' Market, 9am - 1pm